Newsletter

Restez informé des nouveautés en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter.
Stay informed by subscribing to our newsletter.

Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: 0,00

Customer service

Find out about the most frequently asked questions regarding the purchase and warranty of our products.

Before ordering

How does Les Expatriés e-shop work ?

Les Expatriés displays 2 collections per year. New features regularly complement existing looks. The pieces of the collections are accessible throughout the season on the e-shop, as long as we still have quantities in each style. To be updated on the upcoming looks, simply sign up for the newsletter. Or follow us on social media to have even more information on the everyday life and events of the brand.

Where to find the creations of Les Expatriés ?

In addition to the online shop of the brand, it is possible to try and buy the looks of Les Expatriés at the brand’s workshop, located at 3 rue de l’Asile Popincourt, 75011 Paris, France. Please contact us in advance so we may organize to welcome you in the best conditions at contact@beexpatminded.com

How to know my size ?

You can check our size guide, accessible on each product file. In case of doubt, remember that the policy of returns and exchanges on the website is easy and flexible. You may also contact us at contact@beexpatminded.com for further information about a specific garment.

An item is over, will it come back ?

One of the main characteristics of Les Expatriés is that we work on limited and numbered series. One batch and it’s over! We do not intend to reproduce models identically. So don’t hesitate to try a piece that you like before the stock runs out… Again, remember that the returns and exchanges policy is easy and flexible!

What are the fees and the delivery time ?

Les Expatriés delivers anywhere in the world for free starting at 100€ worth of purchase. The carriers, the costs and the deadlines vary according to the area of sending of the parcel (classified in 3 different costs: France, European Countries, International). All details about carriers, deadlines and rates are mentioned in our Sales General Conditions.

While ordering

Has my order been taken into account ?

To confirm that your order has been placed, you can take a look in the My Account section, which clearly summarizes the history and details of your orders. You should also receive a confirmation email. If not, please contact us at contact@beexpatminded.com so we may take a look at the situation.

How long before I receive my order ?

We ship the package in 72 hours and then count the time of the routing (variable according to the country of destination). All the details are mentioned in our Terms and Conditions.

Can I change parts of my order ?

Once the order is approved, unfortunately, it is impossible! We cannot change the destination of your parcel along the way. If you change your mind, you can always organize a return once the order has been received. If you have filled in an incomplete address, please write to us for complementary details at contact@beexpatminded.com

How to cancel my order ?

Simply write us at contact@beexpatminded.com. If your request is processed before shipment, you will be refunded immediately. If you want to cancel an order after the product has been shipped, you just have to perform a global return when you receive it.

After ordering

How do I communicate my opinion on what I have received ?

We welcome all the comments you can give us. They help us make your dream clothes come true! Don’t hesitate to write to us at the following address: contact@beexpatminded.com

How can I make an exchange or a return ?

Free returns excluding delivery costs. You have 14 days from the date of receipt of your order to return your package. All you have to do is send an e-mail to contact@beexpatminded.com to inform us of your wish to return or exchange. The package needs to be returned in its original packaging to the following address: Les Expatriés, 3 rue de l’Asile Popincourt, 75011 Paris. All details on product exchanges and returns are mentioned in the Terms and Conditions.

How can I know if my return reached its destination ?

Once your package arrives, it is processed right away. Once the refund is requested, you will receive an e-mail informing you. If you don’t receive any information within one week after departure of your parcel please inform us at contact@beexpatminded.com

When will I get the refund ?

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

As soon as your package has arrived in good conditions! The amount will appears within 30 days of the date of validation of the right of retraction by Les Expatriés.

Still not finding your answer?

Newsletter

Restez informé des nouveautés en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter.
Stay informed by subscribing to our newsletter.

Loading cart contents...
View Cart Commander
Sous-Total panier: 0,00

Service clients

Découvrez les questions fréquentes sur l’achat et la garantie de nos produits.

AVANT VOTRE COMMANDE

Comment fonctionne le e-shop des Expatriés ?

Les Expatriés présente 2 collections par an. Des nouveautés complètent régulièrement les looks en cours. Les pièces des collections sont accessibles durant toute la saison sur l’e-shop, et ce, jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Pour être tenu au courant de la mise en ligne de nouveaux looks, il suffit de vous inscrire à la newsletter. N’hésitez pas à nous suivre également sur les réseaux sociaux.

Ou trouver les créations des Expatriés ?

En plus du site en ligne de la marque, il est possible de venir essayer et acheter les looks des Expatriés au Workshop ou l’atelier de la marque, situé au 3 rue de l’Asile Popincourt, 75011 Paris, France.

Comment connaitre sa taille ?

Vous pouvez consulter notre guide des tailles, accessible sur chaque fiche produit. En cas de doute, n’oubliez pas que la politique de rétractation mise en place sur le site, reste facile et flexible.

Un produit est épuisé, va-t-il revenir ?

Une des principales caractéristiques des Expatriés est que nous travaillons sur des séries limitées et numérotées. Une série et c’est finit ! Nous n’envisageons donc pas de reproduire des modèles à l’identique. Ainsi, n’hésitez pas à essayer une pièce qui vous plait avant que le stock ne s’épuise… Encore une fois, n’oubliez pas que la politique de rétractation reste facile et flexible !

Quels sont vos frais et délais de livraisons ?

Les Expatriés livre partout dans le monde et gratuitement à partir de 100 euros d’achat. Les transporteurs,  les frais et le délai d’acheminement varient selon la zone d’envoi du colis (France, Pays européens, International). Tous les détails sur les transporteurs, les délais et les tarifs sont consultables dans nos conditions générales de vente.

PENDANT VOTRE COMMANDE

Ma commande a-t-elle bien été prise en compte ?

Pour savoir si votre commande a bien été prise en compte, deux moyens : vous pouvez regarder dans l’espace Mon compte qui récapitule clairement l’historique et le détail de vos commandes. Vous devriez recevoir également un email de confirmation.

Combien de temps avant de recevoir ma commande ?

Nous expédions le colis en 72 heures et il faut ensuite compter le temps de l’acheminement (variable en fonction du pays de destination). Tous les détails sont consultables dans nos conditions générales de vente.

Puis-je changer un élément de ma commande ?

Une fois la commande validée, malheureusement, c’est impossible ! Si vous changez d’avis, vous pourrez toujours organiser un retour une fois la commande reçue. Si vous avez renseigné une adresse incomplète, écrivez-nous. En revanche, nous ne pouvons pas changer la destination de votre colis en cours de route.

Comment annuler ma commande ?

Il suffit de nous écrire à l’adresse contact@beexpatminded.com. Si votre demande est traitée avant expédition de l’envoi, vous serez immédiatement remboursé. Si vous souhaitez annuler une commande alors que le produit est déjà parti, il suffit de procéder à un retour global à réception.

APRES VOTRE COMMANDE

Comment donner mon avis sur ce que je viens de recevoir ?

Nous sommes très heureux de tous les commentaires que vous pourrez nous faire. N’hésitez donc surtout pas à nous écrire à l’adresse suivante : contact@beexpatminded.com

Comment faire un retour, un échange ?

Les retours sont gratuits hors frais d’expédition. Vous avez 14 jours francs à compter de la date de réception de votre commande pour nous renvoyer votre colis. Il vous suffit pour cela d’envoyer un mail à l’adresse suivante contact@beexpatminded.com pour nous informer de votre souhait de retour ou d’échange. Le colis est à retourner dans son emballage d’origine avec la facture de livraison à l’adresse suivante : Les Expatriés, 3 rue de l’Asile Popincourt, 75011 Paris. Tous les détails sur les échanges et retours de produits sont consultables dans nos conditions générales de vente.

Comment savoir si mon retour est bien arrivé ?

Une fois votre colis arrivé, il est traité dans les meilleurs délais. Une fois le remboursement demandé, vous recevrez un e-mail vous en informant.

En combien de temps serai-je remboursé ?

Dès que votre colis est arrivé à bon port ! La somme apparaît ensuite dans les 30 jours suivant la date de validation du droit de rétractation par Les Expatriés.

Vous ne trouvez toujours pas votre réponse ?